Skip to content

Archive for


“Court In The Act” To Be Re-Released Later This Month

Metal Mind Productions will release a re-edition of Court in the Act on 24th November in Europe and 20th January 2009 in USA (via MVD).
This new digipack edition was digitally remastered and includes 3 bonus tracks.
Limited edition of 2000 numerated copies.

1. Into The Fire
2. Trial by Fire
3. Blades of Steel
4. No Turning Back
5. Broken Treaties
6. Break Free
7. Hunt You Down
8. The Ritual
9. Dark Side of Innocence
10. Alone In The Dock

Bonus tracks:
11. Dynamo
12. Pull The Trigger
13. Break Free (single version)